Skip to content

Contact Us

Our team of specialists can provide support with project requirements, training, and product enquires. We have offices around the globe available for assistance with our product range and the services we offer. Please submit your inquiry below, and we’ll be in touch.

Filtersafe MEA

Regional Office, Manufacturing & Assembly
Ha’Ella Street, POB 23
Tefen Industrial Park 2495900, Israel
Phone: +972 4 6046000
Email: sales@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe Asia

Regional Office, Manufacturing & Assembly
DD362 Lot 30 Tsing Chau Tsai Shipyard, Lantau Island N T,  Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2454 4300
Email: fshongkong@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe North America

Regional Office
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: +1 412 298 5772
Email: fsusa@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe Australia & New Zealand

Regional Office
56 Secker Road, Mount Barker 5251,
South Australia
Phone: +61 418 822 509
Email: fsaustralia@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe Brazil

Branch Office
Cell Phone: +55 27 99929-6890
Direct: +55 21 3798 2307
Email: fsbrazil@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe Chile & Peru

Branch Office
Valle Norte 4933,Peñalolen,
Santiago, Chile, 7910000
Phone: +56 9 9177 5898
Email: patricio@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe China

Branch Office
Room 811, Bldg 1,
Xinyuanguoji Plaza, #1,
Cheng-shousi Road, Fengtai Dist., 100078
Phone: +86 13911294949
Email: fschina@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe Germany

Branch Office
Strategic Sales & Technical Office
Phone: +49 151 5111 9622
Email: fsgermany@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe Russia, Eastern Europe, & CIS Countries

Strategic Sales & Technical Office
Phone: +7-906-225-2298
Direct: +9728-6769610
Email: fsrussia@filtersafe.net
Website:  https://filtersafe.net/russian/

Filtersafe Singapore

Branch Office
Singapore Water Exchange
84 Toh Guan Road East
#02-08, 608501
Phone: +65 9848 9856
Email: fssingapore@filtersafe.net

Filtersafe The Netherlands

Strategic Sales & Technical Office
Phone: +31 6 13323414
Email: fsholland@filtersafe.net

Contact Us